EXO Releases Teaser Video for Its Upcoming Album!

EXO fans rejoice! The first teaser video of the South Korean and Chinese boy bands long-awaited comeback is here!

EXO will give the first comeback performance of their title track "Wolf" on May 30th. For this release, the 12 members of EXO will be performing together rather than separately as the two six-member subunits, EXO-K (Korean) and EXO-M (Mandarin). "Wolf" is a dubstep/hip-hop track with a wild and powerful beat. It also has a storytelling side to it, which reminds one of a European fairytale, accompanied by lyrics full of wit.

The groups first full-length album,XOXO (Kiss & Hug),” will contain 10 tracks in both Korean and Mandarin, including songs that were used in the teasers for their "MAMA" album, such as "Baby, Don't Cry," and "My Lady." EXO's new album will hit the shelves on June 3rd worldwide.

Since its debut in 2012, EXO has won numerous New Artist awards in both Korea and China and has been lauded for the members high-energy hip-hop dance and vocal skills.

Add the EXO Channel to your Favorites on Viki to be notified when more teaser videos and full-length music video are released!