#VikiLive: Join Us for Live Twitter Screenings of Your Favorite Shows!


Join us Wednesday, Dec 10 for a live screening of the premiere of 'Boysitter'!
We had such an amazing time with our live Twitter screening of the series premiere of “Pinocchio” last month, we want to do it again! (And again and again!)

Please join us as we host a live Twitter viewing party every week for the next four weeks! To join the conversation, all you have to do is tweet in with the hashtag #VikiLive.

The next #VikiLive screening is “Boysitter,” 
starring Annie Chen & River Huang!


 Here’s how it’ll work:
  • On Wednesday, December 10, at 7 p.m. PST / 3 a.m. GMT, we’ll have a 15-minute countdown to the premiere
  • At 7:15 p.m. PST, we’ll all hit “play” together on Episode 1 of Boysitter
  • After the episode ends, we’ll host a 15-minute recap to discuss the show
This screening is just one of many that we will be holding from now until the end of the year. Below is the full schedule of screenings that we have planned for you!

Screening Schedule


Wednesday, December 10
7 p.m. PST / 3 a.m. GMT
Boysitter” Episode 1

Wednesday, December 17
1 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. GMT
Hi! School: Love On” Episode 1

Monday, December 22
1 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. GMT
Secret Garden” Episode 1

Monday, December 29
1 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. GMT
I Hear Your Voice” Episode 1

This is a great way for you to discuss and share your love of dramas with people all over the world! Who knows, you might even make some new friends!

So pop your popcorn, find a comfy spot on the couch, and get ready to watch some great dramas together with your Viki family!

Some titles on Viki are not available in certain regions of the world. But Qualified Contributors (QCs) can view and contribute to most titles. Read this blog post to learn how to become a QC.