Watch ‘Pinocchio’ Premiere Live on Twitter With Viki! #PinocchioOnViki



Watch the Premiere Episode Here!

The much-anticipated new series premiere of “Pinocchio,” starring Lee Jong Suk and Park Shin Hye,  will be here soon! To capture all the feels, Viki is hosting a live two-hour Twitter Event. So come watch the first episode with us and join the conversation on Twitter!

Pinocchio” will be available on Viki to viewers in North America, South America and Europe.

Here’s how it’ll work:
  • On Wednesday, November 12, at 7 p.m. PST/10 p.m. EST and 3 a.m. GMT on November 13, we’ll start the 15-minute countdown to the premiere episode 
  • At 7:15 p.m. PST/10:15 p.m. EST and 3:15 a.m. GMT, we’ll all hit “play” together on Episode 1 of “Pinocchio” 
  • After the episode ends, we’ll host a 30-minute recap and discussion

Use #PinocchioOnViki on all your tweets to join the discussion! Not only will it be fun to watch “Pinocchio” with people from around the world, you’ll also have the chance to win a copy of Lee Jong Suk’s new photo book, which will be given to the person who writes our favorite tweet of the event!

Pinocchio” is about Choi In Ha (played by Park Shin Hye), a young, aspiring reporter who can’t lie. Every time she tries, she involuntarily hiccups! In Na works alongside the handsome but frumpy Choi Dal Po (played by Lee Jong Suk) as rookie reporters on a busy broadcast newsroom. The series also features Kim Young Kwang (from “Plus Nine Boys” and “Good Doctor”), and Lee Yu Bi (from “The Innocent Man”) as a boy band fangirl-turned-serious journalist.

We know you’re just as excited as we are for the start of this star-studded new series! Join us for the premiere and share in the excitement with other Viki fans!

Some titles on Viki are not available in certain regions of the world. But Qualified Contributors (QCs) can view and contribute to most titles. Read this blog post to learn how to become a QC.